Contact Us

contactus

 

We are a Country Station located in Lecanto, Florida.

 

Studio: 352-746-1033

Office:  352-746-9596

Fax:  352-746-9550

Email: brad@naturecoastcountrycom

Mail: 964 S. Crystal Glen Drive
Lecanto, Florida 34461

Office hours: 9:00 AM and 5:00 PM

 

Staff Directory:

Krystal Williams (General Sales Manager) Krystal@Citrus953.com

Brad Stevens (Operations Manager/ Program Director/On-Air) Brad@Naturecoastcountry.com

Travis Roberts (Office Manager/Traffic Director) Travis@citrus953.com

Zac Phillips (Network Affiliates/Board Operator) Zac@thefox967.com

Lisa A Joost (Sr. Account Executive) Lisa@citrus953.com

Christy Kinchen (Account Executive) christy@citrus953.com

Sarah Rodriguez (Account Executive) Sarah@citrus953.com

Deneen Ritter (Administrative Assistant) Staff@citrus953.com