Contact Us

contactus

We are the Naturecoast Country Station located in Lecanto, Florida.

Studio: 352-746-1033

Office:  352-746-9596

Fax:  352-746-9550

Email: Trae@naturecoastcountry.com

Mail: 964 S. Crystal Glen Drive
Lecanto, Florida 34461

Office hours: 9:00 AM and 5:00 PM

Interested in Advertising?? Contact us today!

Stephanie Schurdell ~ Stephanie@greatesthits106.com

Group Manager ~ WXCV, WXOF, WXZC, WXCZ, WGHR

Steve Schurdell ~ Steve@greatesthits106.com

Managing Partner ~ WXCV, WXOF, WXZC, WXCZ, WGHR

 

Staff Directory:

Lisa A Joost ~ Lisa@citrus953.com

Mike Rocco ~ MikeRocco@citrus953.com

Travis Roberts ~ Travis@citrus953.com

Deneen Ritter ~ Staff@citrus953.com

On Air

Trae Vance ~ Trae@naturecoastcountry.com